Contact Us

General Inquiries

Contact Sales: sales@performanceaudio.com
Contact Audio Rentals: rental@performanceaudio.com
Contact Backline Rentals: backline@performanceaudio.com
Online Order Support: webstore@performanceaudio.com
Request a Quote: Click here

Performance Audio, LLC

Salt Lake City, UT Address:
2456 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 466-3196
Toll Free: (800) 771-8330
Fax: (801) 484-1538

Temporary Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 3 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 2 PM
Sun: CLOSED

Performance Audio Colorado, LLC

Colorado Springs, CO Address:
1050 S. Academy Blvd. #124
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Phone: (719) 323-6100
Toll Free: (800) 771-8330


Temporary Store Hours:
Mon-Fri: By Appointment Only
Sat: CLOSED
Sun: CLOSED

SALES STAFF

General Sales Contact

Email Address: sales@performanceaudio.com

Nate Brown

Phone Extension: 166
Department: General Sales
Email Address: nate@performanceaudio.com

Dan Buehner

Phone Extension: 151
Department: General Sales
Email Address: db@performanceaudio.com

Byron Beagley

Phone Extension: 127
Department: General Sales
Email Address: byron@performanceaudio.com

David Larson

Phone Extension: 163
Department: General Sales
Email Address: dlarson@performanceaudio.com

Ivan Carrasco

Phone Extension: 155
Department: General Sales, Spanish Speaking
Email Address: ivan@performanceaudio.com

Pam Jensen

Phone Extension: 170
Department: Web Sales
Email Address: pam@performanceaudio.com

Todd Winn

Phone Extension: 162
Department: Web Sales
Email Address: todd@performanceaudio.com

Tiffany Chynoweth

Phone Extension: 156
Department: Sales Manager
Email Address: tiffany@performanceaudio.com

Jamie Backman

Department: Shipping
Email Address: jamie@performanceaudio.com

CONTRACTING STAFF

General Contracting Contact

Email Address: installs@performanceaudio.com

Eric Mangum

Phone Extension: 177
Department: Contracting
Email Address: eric.mangum@performanceaudio.com

Rick Low

Phone Extension: 184
Department: Contracting
Email Address: rick@performanceaudio.com

Steve Jay

Phone Extension: 174
Department: Contracting
Email Address: steve@performanceaudio.com

Brad Wadsworth

Phone Extension: 182
Department: Contracting
Email Address: brad.wadsworth@performanceaudio.com

Randy Barker

Phone Extension: 320
Department: Contracting
Email Address: randy@performanceaudio.com

Jake Peery

Phone Extension: 136
Department: Contracting Manager
Email Address: jake@performanceaudio.com

REPAIR STAFF

General Repair Contact

Email Address: repair@performanceaudio.com

Ryan Schilder

Phone Extension: 140
Department: General Repairs
Email Address: ryan@performanceaudio.com

Scott Simons

Phone Extension: 129
Department: Custom Cables
Email Address: ssimons@performanceaudio.com

Brayden Nicholes

Phone Extension: 141
Department: Speaker Repairs
Email Address: brayden@performanceaudio.com

RENTAL STAFF

General Rental Contact

Email Address: rentals@performanceaudio.com

Jake Wymer

Phone Extension: 167
Department: General Rentals
Email Address: jake.wymer@performanceaudio.com

Aaron Barker

Phone Extension: 322
Department: Lighting Rentals
Email Address: aaron@gtsmarketplace.com

Chris Perez

Phone Extension: 410
Department: Backline Rentals Manager
Email Address: chris@backbeats.com

Cobie Ripplinger

Phone Extension: 138
Department: General Rentals
Email Address: cobie@performanceaudio.com

Chip Sargent

Phone Extension: 144
Department: Event Rentals
Email Address: chip@performanceaudio.com

Brett Morgan

Phone Extension: 165
Department: Production Rentals
Email Address: brett@performanceaudio.com

John Andersen

Phone Extension: 125
Department: Rental Manager
Email Address: john@performanceaudio.com
Write Us
Jot us a note and we'll get back to you as quickly as possible.