General Inquiries

Contact Sales: sales@performanceaudio.com
Contact Rental: rental@performanceaudio.com
Online Order Support: webstore@performanceaudio.com
Request a Quote: Click here

Address:

Store Hours:

2456 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 466-3196
Toll Free: (800) 771-8330
Fax: (801) 484-1538
Address:
Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 6 PM
Sat: 10 AM - 2 PM
Sun: CLOSED

View Larger Map

Performance Audio Staff

Jump to:
General Theatrical Supply Staff
Backbeats Drum and Backline Staff

Brayden Nicholes

Phone Extension: 141
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Speaker Recone, Service
Email: brayden@performanceaudio.com

Byron Beagley

Phone Extension: 127
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service
Email: byron@performanceaudio.com

Chip Sargent

Phone Extension: 144
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Rental, Service
Email: chip@performanceaudio.com

Chris Fillmore

Phone Extension: 128
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: chris@performanceaudio.com

Dan Jensen

Phone Extension: 133
Location: Orem
Department: Website, iOS Development, Sales, Service
Email: dan@performanceaudio.com

Dan Buehner

Phone Extension: 151
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Design
Email: db@performanceaudio.com

Darrin Porter

Phone Extension: 135
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: darrin@performanceaudio.com

Debbie Ramras

Phone Extension: 137
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Accounting
Email: debbie@performanceaudio.com

Deven Wilson

Phone Extension: 131
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Contracting, Sales, Service, Design
Email: deven@performanceaudio.com

Garn LeVitre

Phone Extension: 123
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Shipping, Receiving, Warranty Repairs
Email: garn@performanceaudio.com

Harley Anderson

Phone Extension: 203
Location: Orem
Department: Sales, Service, Rental
Email: harley@performanceaudio.com

Heather Porter

Phone Extension: 126
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Accounting, Human Resources
Email: heather@performanceaudio.com

Ivan Carrasco

Phone Extension: 155
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service
Email: ivan@performanceaudio.com

Jake Peery

Phone Extension: 136
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Contracting, Installation, Design
Email: jake@performanceaudio.com

Jefferson Porter

Phone Extension: 158
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Contracting, Installation, Design
Email: jefferson@performanceaudio.com

Joe Gibson

Phone Extension: 162
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Internet Sales and Support
Email: joe@performanceaudio.com

John Andersen

Phone Extension: 125
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Rental, Service
Email: john@performanceaudio.com

Jon Barker

Phone Extension: 321
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: jbarker@gtsmarketplace.com

Rich Nicholes

Phone Extension: 150
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales / Service
Email: rich@performanceaudio.com

Ryan Schilder

Phone Extension: 140
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Cables, Service
Email: ryan@performanceaudio.com

Scott Simons

Phone Extension: 129
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Cables, Service
Email: ssimons@performanceaudio.com

Terry Thomas

Phone Extension: 138
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Rental, Service
Email: terry@performanceaudio.com

Tiffany Chynoweth

Phone Extension: 156
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Internet Sales and Support
Email: tiffany@performanceaudio.com

Tom Saltas

Phone Extension: 157
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Rental, Service
Email: tom@performanceaudio.com

General Theatrical Supply Staff

Jump to:
Backbeats Drum and Backline Staff
Performance Audio Staff

Aaron Barker

Phone Extension: 322
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Rental
Email: aaron@gtsmarketplace.com

Randy Barker

Phone Extension: 320
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: randy@gtsmarketplace.com

Thomas Thorne

Phone Extension: 323
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Installation, Design
Email: thomas@gtsmarketplace.com

BackBeats Staff

Jump to:
General Theatrical Supply Staff
Performance Audio Staff

Chris Perez

Phone Extension: 410
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Drum and Backline Rentals
Email: chris@backbeats.com

Jamie Backman

Phone Extension: 163
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Drum and Backline Rentals
Email: jamie@performanceaudio.com

Jonathan Myers

Phone Extension: 412
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Drum and Backline Rentals
Email: jonathan@backbeats.com

Todd Winn

Phone Extension: 411
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Drum and Backline Rentals
Email: todd@backbeats.com
Connect with Performance Audio
Why Choose Performance Audio?

35+ Years in the Business

Performance Audio isn't new to Pro Audio & Video. We have been servicing the needs of professionals for nearly 40 years! We have the expertise to help you get the job done right. The first time.

Real World Convenience

Performance Audio has built lasting relationships with the brands you love! We have decades of experience working with our suppliers. We are equipped to get you what you need, when you need it. When you need it.

Staff with Know-How

Performance Audio has long believed that experience and knowledge are vital to building relationships with our customers. We focus on getting, and keeping, a staff who know and love the Pro Audio & Video world. People like you.

Prices That Don't Suck

Performance Audio is one of the largest suppliers of professional audio & video gear in the Mountain West. We have one of the largest inventories in the industry. That means we can save you money! The right price.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Performance Audio LLC BBB Business Review

Performance Audio Coupons on Ultimate Coupons
Performance Audio Apps on the iTunes App Store, Audio Tool, Decibel Meter Pro, Tone Generator Pro