Contact Us Request a Quote
Contact Us
Salt Lake City, UT

Salt Lake City

2456 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 466-3196
Toll Free: (800) 771-8330
Fax: (801) 484-1538

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri:9 AM - 6 PM
Sat:10 AM - 2 PM
Sun:CLOSED

Salt Lake Map


View Larger Map

Salt Lake Staff

Brayden Nicholes at Extension: 141
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Speaker Recone, Service
Email: brayden@performanceaudio.com
Brayden works in our Speaker Repair shop. If you need a speaker fixed, he's your man.
Byron Beagley at Extension: 127
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service
Email: byron@performanceaudio.com
Byron is our in house Musician. If you need to talk to someone who has a great deal of personal recording and performance knowledge, Byron's your man. He has real world solutions to the everyday problems that plague musicians, without an abundance of tech talk.
Chip Sargent at Extension: 144
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Rental, Service
Email: chip@performanceaudio.com
Chip is part of our rental and events team. If there is any gear you might need for concerts, events, dances, etc., Chip can take care of it.
Dan Buehner at Extension: 151
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Design
Email: db@performanceaudio.com
Dan is part of our sales team, he is also an experienced musician and can help you with any of your pro audio needs.
Darrin Porter at Extension: 135
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: darrin@performanceaudio.com
Darrin is the resident DJ expert and handles general sales and design. With a background of disc jockey service, he is the man when it comes to your portable sound gear.
Debbie Ramras at Extension: 137
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Accounting
Email: debbie@performanceaudio.com
Debbie is part of our accounting department. She is the company's contact for all accounts payable issues.
Deven Wilson at Extension: 131
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Contracting, Sales, Service, Design
Email: deven@performanceaudio.com
Deven is part of our contracting division. He specializes in installation and problem solving for all types of audio systems.
Garn LeVitre at Extension: 123
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Shipping, Receiving, Warranty Repairs
Email: garn@performanceaudio.com
Garn is our shipping and receiving expert. If you need freight pricing or have questions about our shipping policys, Garn is your man. Garn also handles all shipping of warranty repairs to the factories.
Heather Porter at Extension: 126
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Accounting, Human Resources
Email: heather@performanceaudio.com
Heather is part of our accounting department. She is the company's contact for all accounts receivable issues, as well as establishing and rating all credit accounts.
Ivan Carrasco at Extension: 155
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service
Email: ivan@performanceaudio.com
Ivan is a part of our sales team. He speaks Spanish and can help with any sales needs.
Jake Peery at Extension: 136
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Contracting, Installation, Design
Email: jake@performanceaudio.com
Jake heads up our contracting division. He specialized in design, installation and problem solving for all types of audio and video systems.
Jamie Backman at Extension: 145
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Shipping, Receiving
Email: jamie@performanceaudio.com
Jamie is our shipping and receiving expert. If you need freight pricing or have questions about our shipping policies, give Jamie a call.
Jefferson Porter at Extension: 158
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Contracting, Installation, Design
Email: jefferson@performanceaudio.com
Jefferson is part of our install team. He is a licensed electrician with vast installation experience.
John Andersen at Extension: 125
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Rental, Service
Email: john@performanceaudio.com
John is part of our rental and service team. If you need gear for a show, an engineer, or some great service, he is your man.
Jon Barker at Extension: 321
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: jbarker@performanceaudio.com
Jon is part of our theatrical and lighting department. If you need to know anything about lighting, rigging or any other theatrical items, Jon is the man.
Randy Barker at Extension: 320
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: randy@performanceaudio.com
Randy is part of our theatrical and lighting department. He has a Bachelor of Science in Theatre Arts as well as a Master of Fine Arts in Theatre and Film. If you have any lighting questions, he can handle them.
Rich Nicholes at Extension: 150
Location: Salt Lake
Department:
Email: rich@performanceaudio.com
Rich is part of our sales team. He has extensive DJ experience and knows how to help you with your live or studio sound needs.
Ryan Schilder at Extension: 140
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Cables, Service
Email: ryan@performanceaudio.com
Ryan is a part of the Sales team. With a background in cabling and electronic repairs, he can help you find the right gear for any application.
Scott Simons at Extension: 129
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Cables, Service
Email: ssimons@performanceaudio.com
Scott is a cable "Guru". He knows everything there is to know about cable and connectors. Whether you need custom cable design or you are in a bind and need something built just for you, you need to know him. He can make your connector requests happen.
Terry Thomas at Extension: 138
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Sales, Rental, Service
Email: terry@performanceaudio.com
Terry is our equipment rental specialist. If you need a DAT machine, wireless mic, or an entire system you can drive yourself, call Terry.
Tiffany Chynoweth at Extension: 156
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Internet Sales and Support
Email: tiffany@performanceaudio.com
Tiffany works in our Online Orders department. If you have questions or comments about your Online Order, Tiffany can take care of your needs.
Tom Saltas at Extension: 157
Location: Salt Lake
Department: Rental, Service
Email: tom@performanceaudio.com
Tom is part of our Rental team. He keeps our gear working and helps make sure your performance can start on time.
Orem, UT

Orem

1420 West Center Street
Orem, UT 84057
Phone: (801) 709-2989
Toll Free: (800) 771-8330
Fax: (801) 717-2187

Store Hours:
Mon-Fri:9 AM - 6 PM
Sat:CLOSED
Sun:CLOSED

Orem Map


View Larger Map

Orem Staff

Chris Fillmore at Extension: 128
Location: Orem
Department: Sales, Service, Design
Email: chris@performanceaudio.com
The creator and curator of this Web Site. Chris knows just about every product and feature in Pro Audio manufacturing, and wants to tell the world about it. He also heads up our Digital audio and workstation domain, so give him a call about managing your 1's and 0's.
Dan Jensen at Extension: 133
Location: Orem
Department: Website, iOS Development, Sales, Service
Email: dan@performanceaudio.com
Dan is in charge of the Performance Audio Website and iOS app development. He has vast computer knowledge and is very helpful with computer based questions and general sales. If you need help with anything to do with the website and online store, or questions about our apps, Dan is your man.
Joseph Ahlman at Extension: 210
Location: Orem
Department: Sales, Service
Email: joseph@performanceaudio.com
Joseph is part of our Sales team. With vast knowledge of many types of pro audio and video gear, he can help find the right equipment for you.
Zach Craigle at Extension: 153
Location: Orem
Department: Sales, Design
Email: zach@performanceaudio.com
Zach Craigle is part of our sales team. He is also a musician specializing in guitar and saxophone. Zach C. can help with just about any needs you may have.